Outriders - A Coop RPG

Leave Humanity Behind. Releasing Holiday 2020 on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC (Steam). #Outriders is a 1-3 player co-op RPG shooter set in an original, dark and desperate sci-fi universe. As mankind bleeds out in the trenches of Enoch, you’ll create your own Outrider and embark on a journey across the hostile planet. With rich storytelling spanning a diverse world, you’ll leave behind the slums and shanty towns of the First City and traverse forests, mountains and desert in the pursuit of a mysterious signal. Combining intense gunplay with violent powers and an arsenal of increasingly twisted weaponry and gear-sets, Outriders offers countless hours of gameplay from one of the finest shooter developers in the industry – People Can Fly. Join the Official Reveal Stream for the World Gameplay Premiere this Thursday, 13th February at 12pm PT / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET and find out everything you need to know about Outriders.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/outridersgame Twitter: https://twitter.com/Outriders Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/outridersgame/ Discord: https://discord.gg/outriders VK: https://vk.com/outriders Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/outriders

4 Likes

Soon this won’t be on steam and it will be an Epic Exclusive. :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like