E3 2018 Schedule, times, where to watch, and expectations

wiki
officialthread

#1
Date Time Presenting Company Expectations/Rumours Where to watch
Saturday, June 9 08:00pm CAT / 11:00am PT EA Anthem
Battlefield
Madden
FIFA
IGN
Official
Twitch
YouTube
Sunday, June 10 10:00pm CAT / 01:00pm PT Microsoft Crackdown 3
Halo 6
Gears of War 5
Forza Horizon
IGN
Official
Twitch
Sunday, June 10
(Monday, June 11 CAT)
03:30am CAT / 06:30pm PT Bethesda Rage 2
Prey DLC
IGN
Youtube
Twitch
Monday, June 11 07:00pm CAT / 10:00am PT Square Enix Kingdom Hearts III
Final Fantasy VII Remake
Dragon Quest XI
Shadow of the Tomb Raider
Avengers game
Final Fantasy XVI
IGN
Official
Monday, June 11 10:00pm CAT / 01:00pm PT Ubisoft The Division 2
The Crew 2
Skull & Bones
Beyond Good and Evil 2
Splinter Cell
Assassin’s Creed
IGN
Youtube
Twitch
Monday, June 11
(Tuesday, June 12 CAT)
00:00am CAT / 03:00pm PT PC Gaming Show ? Official
Twitch
Monday, June 11
(Tuesday, June 12 CAT)
03:00am CAT / 06:00pm PT Sony The Last of Us: Part II
Ghost of Tsushima
Death Stranding
Spider-Man
IGN
Official
Twitch
Tuesday, June 12 06:00pm CAT / 09:00am PT Nintendo Super Smash Bros.
Mario Tennis Aces
Metroid Prime 4
Pokémon
IGN
Official
Twitch



OTHER INFO:

Cyberpunk 2077


#2

It’s a wiki. Please change it however you feel.


#3

I feel it’s our obligation as a gaming community to be on top of all of E3 :slight_smile:


#4

#5

Thanks for that. Will update our side.