Digital Inspirations

, ,

Good day ya’ll.

I wanted to create a space for devs and designers to share websites, apps, webapps, etc. that are cool or inspirational. You know, those ones that do something different with their framework, that have great usability and interactions, those that have amazing animations and gestures, sites of an impressive nature by how they have been designed or developed. Be it minimal or complex, accessible or brash. I wanna see 'em all.

As a designer myself, I am always on the lookout for such sites, apps, illustrations, examples and inspirations. Even if it’s simply presenting a data table in a new and interesting way. Let’s see what ya’ll got…

First off.

I found this site to be so retro and creative and really thinking outside the box here. Going against the norm of what is trending today and yet it totally pulls it off.

Beo… :v::sunglasses:

3 Likes

Check out this one:
https://pollykole.com/

3 Likes

That is mind-blowingly amazing. Almost a parallax effect and a well-executed one at that. Very great use of 2 dimensions, cleverly thought out indeed.

2 Likes

The site of the people who designed Polly Kole’s website is also pretty neat. Straight forward single-pager with some tweaks to make it stand out.

https://fluc28.io/

3 Likes

Yeah, upon checking out that site I immediately looked to see the source and where it came from. And again, the parallax effect is apparent, they work this very well into the whole VR/AR feel of the sites.