Epic Win Vaping Thread

I worked out how to make a thread.

How many of you guys and gals Vape?
What mods you running?

My two favorite mods at the moment are my Athena squonk and VooPoo.

1 Like

Ive been vaping for 2 years, currently using my Minikin V2 and a oh so pretty Kylin v2 tank and a dead rabbit dripper :smiley:
DIY juice and some panama and gringo and Moooooooooooooondrops on Ice :smiley:

I started vaping in April this year to try and stop smoking ciggies and it worked. I haven’t touched a cigarette since. The wife also took up vaping now.

My main mod is a Teslacigs Nano 120 (Copper Steampunk design) with an Aspire Nautilus 2 tank. Nice setup and I love the small drip tip on the nauti.
I have an Eleaf iJust 2 which I use when I am at the PC. I also have a Twisp Nimbus Orange tank as well as a Smok TFV8 Cloud Beast which is waaaay too big for the Nano.
The missus has a Twisp Vega.

As for juice, I like Lime Party and Berrynade (both from https://www.mmmixes.co.za/). Also like Iron Bru, Gummiberry and Red Energy (redbull flavour) from Vape King.

1 Like

Been Vaping for about 5 years now. Started on a twisp (spit) and eventually moved my way up. At the moment i use the Kylin v2 (brilliant little tank) and a cheapie koas spectrum mod. Recently discovered Krispeez from nostalgia. Oh my god i cannot get enough of it.

What are your juices and flavours of choice?

1 Like

Ok in no particular order:

Panama - Panama brings together Pineapple and Watermelon on a plate of fruits with a canal of ice to refresh you on your exotic journey.
Panama600-300x300

Prickly Pears carefully picked and skinned then cut and mixed in with ripe and juicy Fig’s to create a succulent Mariachi band song of flavours. We then topped it with our signature Ice to bring back some kick and to cool you down in the Mexican desert heat. Visit Mexico and be a Gringo for the day.
Gringo-300x300